Wordless Wednesday (3): Depth of Winter

depth of winter

About Beauty Along the Road

My name is Annette. I am passionate about nature, health, simplicity, self-reliance, truth, and life-long learning. Originally from Germany, I now live in Virginia, USA. I am a therapist, health coach, writer, photographer, and organic gardener.
Image | This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (3): Depth of Winter

  1. I like your image Annette, what’s the view through?

    Like

Let me know what you think!

